Masthead CHSL Presentation 2020

MCYC Members Bill Marrero, Karla Marrero (Membership Chairperson), Stephen O’Reilly (Fleet Race Captain), Scott Gerber (Director-at-large), Linda Simon (Vice Commodore), Shirely Nel (Commodore),and  J.P. Nel (Fleet Cruise Captain) presented a $5,000 check to CSHL Research Investigator, Dennis Plenker. Funds were raised at the annual Masthead Race  on August 9th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *